Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 5 of 7 3 4 5 6 7

Party City

9,000 - 10,000 Sq.Ft.
10,000 sq. ft. large market, 9,000 sq. ft. small market, 75' minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

PetSmart

15,000 - 18,000 Sq.Ft.
130' minimum frontage Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Brodie Henrichsen 604-628-4331 bhenrichsen@nwaretail.com

Pier 1 Imports

9,000 - 10,000 Sq.Ft.
70’ minimum frontage Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Nick Aspros 416-391-6956 nick@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com

Putting Edge

8,500 - 8,500 Sq.Ft.
20’ clear ceiling heights
Canada: high visible suburban entertainment, restaurant anchored centres
View Client Profile
View Website

David Bishop 416-391-6948 dbishop@nwaretail.com
Ryan McCarthy 416-391-6965 rmccarthy@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com

The Rec Room

50,000 - 50,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada Major Urban Markets, Prominent Locations
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Paul Ferreira 416-391-6970 paul@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Regis

800 - 1,200 Sq.Ft.
20’ minimum frontage Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Restoration Hardware

18,000 - 20,000 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Streets & Regionally Dominant Malls
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Roots

5,000 - 5,000 Sq.Ft.
Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sarah Green 416-391-6964 sgreen@nwaretail.com

Running Room

1,500 - 2,000 Sq.Ft.
Strip Plazas, Street Fronts, Power Centres & Enclosed Malls
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Brian Flynn 416-391-6950 bflynn@nwaretail.com

Salons by JC

6,000 - 10,000 Sq.Ft.
Greater Toronto Area
View Client Profile
View Website

Nick Aspros 416-391-6956 nick@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 5 of 7 3 4 5 6 7