Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 5 of 7 3 4 5 6 7

Nordstrom Rack

30,000 - 40,000 Sq.Ft.
160’ minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Oakley

2,000 - 2,500 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Streets
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sarah Green 416-391-6964 sgreen@nwaretail.com

Old Navy

12,500 - 17,000 Sq.Ft.
95’ minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Orange Theory Fitness

2,600 - 3,200 Sq.Ft.
34' minimum frontage
Greater Montreal Area
View Client Profile
View Website

Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Party City

10,000 - 15,000 Sq.Ft.
75' minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Bryce Dymond 416-391-6963 bryce@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

PetSmart

15,000 - 18,000 Sq.Ft.
100' minimum frontage Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com
Brodie Henrichsen 604-628-4331 bhenrichsen@nwaretail.com

Pier 1 Imports

9,000 - 10,000 Sq.Ft.
70’ minimum frontage Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Nick Aspros 416-391-6956 nick@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com

The Rec Room

50,000 - 50,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada Major Urban Markets, Prominent Locations
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Paul Ferreira 416-391-6970 paul@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Regis

800 - 1,200 Sq.Ft.
20’ minimum frontage Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Restoration Hardware

18,000 - 20,000 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Streets & Regionally Dominant Malls
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 5 of 7 3 4 5 6 7