Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 4 of 7 1 2 3 4 5

Kitchen Stuff Plus

4,000 - 12,000 Sq.Ft.
4,000-5,000 sq. ft. Urban Centres, 10,000-12,000 sq. ft. Mall or Street Locations
Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

David George 416-391-6975 dgeorge@nwaretail.com

LA Fitness

30,000 - 37,000 Sq.Ft.
30,000-37,000 sq. ft. High Profile Retail Locations
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Paul Ferreira 416-391-6970 paul@nwaretail.com

Liquor Depot

2,500 - 10,000 Sq.Ft.
Power Centres or Street Fronts
Western Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Brodie Henrichsen 604-628-4331 bhenrichsen@nwaretail.com

Local

4,000 - 5,000 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Freestanding Pads, End Caps or Mall Entrances. Locations with 2,000 sq. ft. Patio
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Michael Calderone 416-391-6968 mcalderone@nwaretail.com

London Drugs

35,000 - 35,000 Sq.Ft.
Western Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Magicuts

800 - 1,200 Sq.Ft.
20’ minimum frontage Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Marshalls

22,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
140’ minimum, 10' ceiling height minimum Malls, Power Centres, Streets
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Moores

5,000 - 6,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Michael Calderone 416-391-6968 mcalderone@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Mountain Warehouse

3,000 - 4,000 Sq.Ft.
30-40’ minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Patricia Scrivener 416-391-6961 pscrivener@nwaretail.com

Nordstrom

139,000 - 200,000 Sq.Ft.
Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary & Vancouver
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 4 of 7 1 2 3 4 5