Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 4 of 7 1 2 3 4 5

Local

4,000 - 5,000 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Freestanding Pads, End Caps or Mall Entrances. Locations with 2,000 sq. ft. Patio
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Michael Calderone 416-391-6968 mcalderone@nwaretail.com

London Drugs

35,000 - 35,000 Sq.Ft.
Western Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Magicuts

800 - 1,200 Sq.Ft.
20’ minimum frontage Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Marshalls

22,000 - 26,000 Sq.Ft.
140’ minimum, 10' ceiling height minimum Malls, Power Centres, Streets
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Moores

5,000 - 6,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Michael Calderone 416-391-6968 mcalderone@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Mountain Warehouse

3,000 - 4,000 Sq.Ft.
30-40’ minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Nordstrom

140,000 - 200,000 Sq.Ft.
Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary & Vancouver
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Nordstrom Rack

30,000 - 40,000 Sq.Ft.
160’ minimum frontage
Toronto & Ottawa
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Old Navy

12,500 - 17,000 Sq.Ft.
95’ minimum frontage
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Orange Theory Fitness

2,600 - 3,200 Sq.Ft.
34' minimum frontage
Greater Montreal Area
View Client Profile
View Website

Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 4 of 7 1 2 3 4 5