Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 3 of 7 1 2 3 4 5

Gap

7,000 - 8,000 Sq.Ft.
Regionally Dominant Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Haggar

3,500 - 4,000 Sq.Ft.
Outlet Opportunities
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com

HomeSense

16,000 - 24,000 Sq.Ft.
100’ minimum width, 16’ ceiling height minimum
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Indigo

20,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com

Jersey City

2,000 - 2,500 Sq.Ft.
25’ minimum frontage
Western Canada & Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

David Bishop 416-391-6948 dbishop@nwaretail.com

Joey Restaurant Group

6,500 - 8,000 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Freestanding Pads, End Caps or Mall Entrances, Locations with 2,000 sq. ft. Patio
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com

JYSK

25,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Kitchen Stuff Plus

4,000 - 5,000 Sq.Ft.
4,000-5,000 sq. ft. Urban Centres, 10,000-12,000 sq. ft. Mall or Street Locations
Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

David George 416-391-6975 dgeorge@nwaretail.com

LA Fitness

30,000 - 37,000 Sq.Ft.
30,000-37,000 sq. ft. High Profile Retail Locations
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Paul Ferreira 416-391-6970 paul@nwaretail.com

Liquor Depot

2,500 - 10,000 Sq.Ft.
Power Centres or Street Fronts
Western Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Brodie Henrichsen 604-628-4331 bhenrichsen@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 3 of 7 1 2 3 4 5