Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 3 of 7 1 2 3 4 5

Free People

5,000 - 5,000 Sq.Ft.
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Fresh St. Market

25,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
100'-200' minimum frontage
British Columbia
View Client Profile
View Website

Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Gap

7,000 - 8,000 Sq.Ft.
Regionally Dominant Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Gap

7,000 - 8,000 Sq.Ft.
Regionally Dominant Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com
Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

Haggar

3,500 - 4,000 Sq.Ft.
Outlet Opportunities
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com

HomeSense

16,000 - 24,000 Sq.Ft.
100’ minimum width, 16’ ceiling height minimum
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com

Indigo

20,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Sam Winberg 416-391-6966 sam@nwaretail.com
Bryce Dymond 416-391-6963 bryce@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com

Jersey City

2,000 - 2,500 Sq.Ft.
25’ minimum frontage
Western Canada & Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

David Bishop 416-391-6948 dbishop@nwaretail.com

Joey Restaurant Group

6,500 - 8,000 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Freestanding Pads, End Caps or Mall Entrances, Locations with 2,000 sq. ft. Patio
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Lawrence Hildebrand 416-391-6977 lawrence@nwaretail.com

JYSK

25,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Bryce Dymond 416-391-6963 bryce@nwaretail.com
Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 66 result(s).
Page 3 of 7 1 2 3 4 5