Clients
Building & Maintaining Retail Value

Real Estate Services Mandates

Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 2 of 7 1 2 3 4 5

Chipotle

2,300 - 2,300 Sq.Ft.
High Profile Streets
Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

Michael Calderone 416-391-6968 mcalderone@nwaretail.com

Cineplex Entertainment

27,000 - 43,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Paul Ferreira 416-391-6970 paul@nwaretail.com
Chris Wood 604-628-4321 cwood@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

COBS Bread

800 - 1,200 Sq.Ft.
18’ minimum frontage High Profile Streets or Grocery anchored neighbourhood centres
Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

Sarah Green 416-391-6964 sgreen@nwaretail.com

DQ

500 - 2,600 Sq.Ft.
Freestanding or Multi Use with Drive Thru
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Michael Calderone 416-391-6968 mcalderone@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Demetres

2,400 - 3,000 Sq.Ft.
Resturant & Entertainment Complexes
Greater Toronto Area
View Client Profile
View Website

Chris Canuel 416-391-6952 ccanuel@nwaretail.com

Designer Shoe Warehouse

18,000 - 20,000 Sq.Ft.
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com

First Choice Haircutters

800 - 1,200 Sq.Ft.
20’ minimum frontage Street Fronts or Power Centres
Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Ryan McGrath 416-391-6979 ryan@nwaretail.com
Trevor Thomas 604-628-4336 tthomas@nwaretail.com

Five Guys Burgers and Fries

2,000 - 2,500 Sq.Ft.
30’ minimum frontage
Ontario
View Client Profile
View Website

Brian Flynn 416-391-6950 bflynn@nwaretail.com

Free People

5,000 - 5,000 Sq.Ft.
Eastern Canada
View Client Profile
View Website

Tim Sanderson 416-391-6955 tim@nwaretail.com
Robert Bayat 514-905-5002 rbayat@nwaretail.com

Fresh St. Market

25,000 - 30,000 Sq.Ft.
100'-200' minimum frontage
British Columbia
View Client Profile
View Website

Chris Chan 604-628-4325 cchan@nwaretail.com
Scott Lee 604-628-4323 slee@nwaretail.com
Your search returned 63 result(s).
Page 2 of 7 1 2 3 4 5